Contact

For general comments or inquiries, please contact us by submitting an email to: contact@lmsa.net.

LMSA Principal Office:

University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Medicine
Dept. of Medical Education
Hispanic Center of Excellence
990 College of Medicine East
808 S. Wood Street (M/C 591)
Chicago, IL 60612

LMSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, currently listed by the IRS as “Latino Medical Student Association LMSA.” You may verify status on the Official IRS website. LMSA W9 Form: Please email treasurer@lmsa.net for W9 form requests.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Our Directory

National Officers

National Coordinator Alvaro Galvis contact@lmsa.net
National Coordinator Elect Amanda Hernandez nce@lmsa.net
Executive Director Ruben Font, Jr MD contact@lmsa.net
Treasurer [ empty ] treasurer@lmsa.net
Secretary Alissa Conde secretary@lmsa.net
Parlimentarian Samantha Pena parliamentarian@lmsa.net
Public Relations Committee Chair Pamela Castro prcc@lmsa.net
Membership Co-Chair Camilo Acuña membership@lmsa.net
Membership Co-Chair Sonia Morales membership@lmsa.net
Publication Co-Chair Felipe Camero publications@lmsa.net
Publication Co-Chair Abner Murray publications@lmsa.net
Pre-med liaison Ray Mendez liaison@lmsa.net
Latino Healthcare Day Chair Laura C. Ramirez-Caban contact@lmsa.net
AMA Liaison (elect) Pamela Della Valle amaliaison@lmsa.net
AMA Liaison (sitting) Nicolas Barcelo amaliasion@lmsa.net
Policy Co-Chair Orlando Sola policy@lmsa.net
Policy Co-Chair Ankeeta Mehta policy@lmsa.net
Scholarship Chair Angela Hippeli scholarship@lmsa.net
Fundraising Chair Ruben Mora fundraising@lmsa.net
National Conference Coordinator  Jose Cruz  contact@lmsa.net
(Past National Coordinator) Emma B Olivera MD ebolivera@gmail.com

National Advisory Board

Monica Vela MD
Elizabeth Homan-Sandoval MD
Fausto Meza MD
Emma B Olivera MD

Donate Today

 

Join Us

  • Join National Committees

Our Affiliates

Social Media

Google+