Midwest Conference History

Recent LMSA MW Regional Conferences

Below is a video from our conference in 2009 at MCW.

2014 Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL

2013 Loyola Stritch School of Medicine, Maywood, IL

2012 Illinois Health Sciences Career Academy, Chicago IL

2011 Rush University Medical College, Chicago IL
-2011 Regional Conference Program

2010 University of Chicago Pritzker SOM, Chicago IL
-2010 Regional Conference Program

2009 Medical College of Wisconsin
-2009 Regional Conference program

2008 Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine

2007 University of Michigan Medical School

2006 Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center

2005 Loyola Stritch School of Medicine

2004 Indiana University School of Medicine