Delegates

Information continuously updates. If you see your chapter not listed, email .

 

School Primary Delegate Email

Illinois

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University Melissa Mariscal

Rachel Bruckman-Hosford

 melissa.mariscal@my.rfums.org

rachel.bruckman@my.rfums.org

Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine Richard Gomez

Ivonne Beltran

rgomez8@luc.edu

ibeltranlara@luc.edu

Midwestern University Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Nicolas Francone

Jonathan Alhalel

nicolas.francone@northwestern.edu

jonathan.alhalel@northwestern.edu

Rush Medical College Diana Vasquez Parker

Coco Severin

diana_v_parker@rush.edu

courtney_n_severin@rush.edu

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine  Aileen Portugal aportugal@siumed.edu
University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine Adrian Camarena

David Pontes

adrian.camarena@uchospitals.edu

david.pontes@uchospitals.edu

University of Illinois College of Medicine in Chicago Anthony Carrera
Lola Castro
carrera8@uic.edu
lcastr7@uic.edu
University of Illinois College of Medicine in Peoria Manuel Davila-Molina mdavilamolina@gmail.com
University of Illinois College of Medicine in Rockford Maritza Estrada-O’Brien

Salvador Fernandez

sferna26@illinois.edu

Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Indiana

Indiana University School of Medicine Carlos Vega caavega@iu.edu
Indiana University – Northwest Stephen Daniel Avila Email coming soon
Indiana University – Bloomington Rafael Lemus rlemus@indiana.edu

Iowa

University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine Tyler Abarca

John Henstrom

tyler-abarca@uiowa.edu

john-henstrom@uiowa.edu

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine Clinton Morris clinton.morris@dmu.edu

Kansas

University of Kansas School of Medicine Ruth Pedraza rpedraza@kumc.edu

Michigan

Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Rochester, MI Cheyenna Espinoza

Maria Munos

cespinoza@oakland.edu

mmunoz@oakland.edu

Central Michigan University College of Medicine Coming Soon
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine Bree Zehnder

Carlos Damas

Jackie Mercado

zehnderb@msu.edu

damascar@msu.edu

mjackie4@gmail.com

University of Michigan College of Medicine Peris Castañeda

Maria Santos

Michigan State College of Osteopathic Medicine
Wayne State University School of Medicine Katherine Leigh Olivares

Guillermo Rodriguez

kl.olivares@wayne.edu

gg0593wayne.edu

Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine  Raphael Szymanski

Gina Bravata

raphael.szymanski@med.wmich.edu

gina.bravata@med.wmich.edu

Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Medical School  Sinibaldo Romero romero.sinibaldo@mayo.edu
University of Minnesota Medical School Twin Cities Karina Romo romox028@umn.edu
University of Minnesota Medical School Duluth Campus Mary Tate

Missouri

University of Missouri Columbia School of Medicine Jordan Cruz

Ezekiel Kapusciak

jwcrf2@health.missouri.edu

ekn3b@health.missouri.edu

University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine Kabir Torres

Grace Arias

katc6d@mail.umkc.edu

gma34c@mail.umkc.edu

Washington University St. Louis School of Medicine Jesus Acevedo Cintron

Zach Jaeger

Jose Grajales

jacevedo@wustl.edu

zjaeger@wustl.edu

grajalesj@wustl.edu

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Saint Louis University School of Medicine Heidi Hoffman

James Garcia

heidi.hoffman@health.slu.edu

james.garcia@health.slu.edu

Nebraska

Creighton University School of Medicine
University of Nebraska College of Medicine Gerson Manriquez

Santiago Rozo

g.manriquezmartin@unmc.edu

santiago.rozo@unmc.edu

North Dakota

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Ohio

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine Marla Rodriguez

Mona Lisa Delva

mar238@case.edu

mld116@case.edu

University of Toledo College of Medicine asha.gowda@rockets.utoledo.edu
Northeastern Ohio University College of Medicine Carmen Javier

Aviva Aguilar

lmsa.neomed@gmail.com
OSU College of Medicine and Public Health Jessica Munoz jessica.munoz@osumc.edu
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Daniel Gomez dg022315@ohio.edu
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine Adriana Rivera

Carlos Burke Garcia

riveraac@mail.uc.edu

burkegcj@mail.uc.edu

Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine Yaneley Sanchez

Salony Dighamber

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine Mia Williams mfw33@case.edu

South Dakota

University of South Dakota School of Medicine

Wisconsin

Medical College of Wisconsin Christian Hernandez

Eli Martinez

chhernandez@mcw.edu

elmartinez@mcw.edu

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health Miguel Angel Navarro

Mariana Nino de Guzman

University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee Santiago Chavez santchavez2@gmail.com