Delegates

School Primary Delegate Email

Illinois

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University Melissa Mariscal

Rachel Bruckman-Hosford

 melissa.mariscal@my.rfums.org

rachel.bruckman@my.rfums.org

Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine Elizabeth Castellanos

Brandon Karcher

ecastellanos2@luc.edu

bkarcher@luc.edu

Midwestern University Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Elsy Compres elsy.compres@northwestern.edu
Rush Medical College Roberto Tapia

Ashley Moreno

roberto_tapia@rush.edu

ashley_moreno@rush.edu

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine  Aileen Portugal aportugal@siumed.edu
University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine Adrian Camarena

David Pontes

adrian.camarena@uchospitals.edu

david.pontes@uchospitals.edu

University of Illiniois at Chicago College of Medicine Gina Alvarado

Geraldine Shirzai

valvara2@uic.edu

gshirz2@uic.edu

University of Illiniois at Peoria College of Medicine Manuel Davila-Molina mdavilamolina@gmail.com
University of Illiniois at Rockford College of Medicine Salvador Fernandez sferna26@illinois.edu
University of Illiniois at Urbana Champaign College of Medicine Maritza Estrada estrada6@uic.edu

Indiana

Indiana University School of Medicine Carlos Vega

Rafael Lemus

caavega@iu.edu

rlemus@indiana.edu

Iowa

University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine John Salcedo john-salcedo@uiowa.edu
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine Clinton Morris clinton.morris@dmu.edu

Kansas

University of Kansas School of Medicine Ruth Pedraza rpedraza@kumc.edu

Michigan

Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Rochester, MI John Nida

Carla Villarreal

jnida@oakland.edu

cmvillarreal@oakland.edu

Central Michigan University College of Medicine (first class incoming fall of 2013)
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine Bree Zehnder

Carlos Damas

Jackie Mercado

zehnderb@msu.edu

damascar@msu.edu

mjackie4@gmail.com

University of Michigan College of Medicine Carmen Fernandez

Alicia Mirchandani

cfernan@med.umich.edu

amircha@umich.edu

Michigan State College of Osteopathic Medicine
Wayne State University School of Medicine Cassandra Pino

Louise Colo

cpino@med.wayne.edu

lcolo@med.wayne.edu

Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine  Michael Chavarria

Gina Bravata

michael.chavarria@med.wmich.edu

gina.bravata@med.wmich.edu

Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Medical School  Sinibaldo Romero romero.sinibaldo@mayo.edu
University of Minnesota Medical School Twin Cities Karina Romo romox028@umn.edu
University of Minnesota Medical School Duluth Campus Mary Tate

Missouri

University of Missouri Columbia School of Medicine  Benjamin Vega bsvkt2@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine sandersrob@umkc.edu

brickerp@umkc.edu

Washington University St. Louis School of Medicine Josh Mendoza

Monique Chavez

Jose Grajales

j.mendoza@wustl.edu

mchavez@wustl.edu

grajalesj@wustl.edu

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Saint Louis University School of Medicine  Juan Carlos Lozano lozanoj@slu.edu

Nebraska

Creighton University School of Medicine
University of Nebraska College of Medicine

North Dakota

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Ohio

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine Jay Mejia

Anthony James

jum3@case.edu

ajj64@case.edu

University of Toledo College of Medicine Kristin Syed kristin.syed@rockets.utoledo.edu
Northeastern Ohio University College of Medicine
OSU College of Medicine and Public Health Jessica Munoz jessica.munoz@osumc.edu
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Daniel Gomez dg022315@ohio.edu
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine Lauren Herrera

Michelle Ploch

herrerle@mail.uc.edu

plochme@mail.uc.edu

Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine Alexandra Diaz diaz.29@wright.edu
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine Mia Williams mfw33@case.edu

South Dakota

University of South Dakota School of Medicine

Wisconsin

Medical College of Wisconsin Jose Palomares

Omeed Ghassemi

jpalomares@mcw.edu

oghassemi@mcw.edu

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health Or Raizman Velasquez

Mariana Montero-Jaques

raizmanvelas@wisc.edu

monterojaque@wisc.edu