Delegates

School Primary Delegate Email

Illinois

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine Claudia Camprera claudiacabrera@ucla.edu
Midwestern University Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Jessica Sullivan
Rush Medical College Ana Wagner-Sobrero a.wag.sob@gmail.com
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine Samantha Espinosa sespinosa@uchicago.edu
University of Illiniois at Chicago College of Medicine Maria Gomez            Eva Martinez mggomez@uic.edu evanmc3@gmail.com
University of Illiniois at Peoria College of Medicine Gustavo Mendes gmende3@illinois.edu
University of Illiniois at Rockford College of Medicine Franklyn Rocha Cabrero frocha@uic.edu
University of Illiniois at Urbana Champaign College of Medicine Rico Kleinstein Chenyek rcheny2@illinois.edu

Indiana

Indiana University School of Medicine Alessandra Ferrera aferrera@iupui.edu

Iowa

University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine Amanda Benavides amanda-benavides@uiowa.edu
Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine Antonio Dejesus Rosales antonio.d.rosales@dmu.edu

Kansas

University of Kansas School of Medicine Ruth Pedraza rpedraza@kumc.edu

Michigan

Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Rochester, MI Saritza Mendoza smendoza@oakland.edu
Central Michigan University College of Medicine (first class incoming fall of 2013)
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine Lucia Rodriguez

Jessica Martin

rodri663@msu.edu

mart1789@msu.edu

University of Michigan College of Medicine Mayra Gomez maygomez@umich.edu
Michigan State College of Osteopathic Medicine Felipe Camero cameroam@msu.edu
Wayne State University Ben Ueberroth bueberro@med.wayne.edu
Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine

Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Medical School
University of Minnesota Medical School Twin Cities Julen HarrisAatif Mansoor snmapresident.mn@gmail.com
University of Minnesota Medical School Duluth Campus Mary Tate

Missouri

University of Missouri Columbia School of Medicine  Lynn Mercer lem8tc@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine
Washington University St. Louis School of Medicine Jose GrajalesMichelle Mendiola grajalesj@wusm.wustl.edumendiolaplam@wusm.wustl.edu
Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences

Nebraska

Creighton University School of Medicine
University of Nebraska College of Medicine

North Dakota

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

South Dakota

University of South Dakota School of Medicine

Ohio

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine Maricruz Rivera mxr354@case.edu
University of Toledo College of Medicine Asha Gowda asha.gowda@rockets.utoledo.edu
Northeastern Ohio University College of Medicine
OSU College of Medicine and Public Health Gabriela Keeton gabriela.keeton@osumc.edu
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine John Adame jadamez1@broncs.utpa.edu
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine Yasmany Cartaya cartayyy@mail.uc.edu
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine Ruth Carlos rcarlos16@gmail.com
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine Mia Williams mfw33@case.edu

Wisconsin

Medical College of Wisconsin Edwin Corral ecorral@mcw.edu
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health Karen Flores RosarioNatalia Guerrero kpflores@wisc.edunguerrero@wisc.edu