Sub-Committee Members

Jessica Aviles
Hofstra North Shore – LIJ School of Medicine
MD Candidate 2016
Vanderbilt University, 2012

Kenneth L. Dominguez, MD, MPH
CAPT, U.S. Public Health Service
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Center for HIV, Viral Hepatitis, STD, and TB Prevention
Division of HIV/AIDS Prevention
Epidemiology Branch, Prevention for Negatives Team

Jorge Ramallo
Clinical Advisor, HAVEN Free Clinic
MD/MPH Candidate, Class of 2014
Yale University School of Medicine

John Paul Sanchez MD, MPH
Chairperson, Einstein LGBT Steering Committee
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Chair, Council of Young Physicians,
National Hispanic Medical Association

Nelson Felix Sanchez MD
LGBT Inclusion Task Force
Memorial Sloan-Kettering
LGBT Steering Committee
Weill-Cornell Medical College

Joshua Valverde, Jr.
M.D. Candidate, University of Illinois Class of 2016
Latino Medical Student Association, delegate – UICOMP Chapter

Leave a Reply