Executive Board

[Group Picture]

Co-Presidents: José Cruz, Roger Romero
Regional Conference Co-Chairs (2): Andrew Escamilla, Sergio Montano
Regional LMSA-PLUS Liaison: Martin Duncan
Regional Membership Chair: Bogar García
Parliamentarian: Federico DePuy
Secretary: Giselle Dutcher
Treasurer: Christian Zuñiga

Support the 1st Annual LMSA-SW Regional Conference

We are very proud to announce our 1st Annual LMSA-SW Regional Conference Saturday, October 13th, 2012 at Doctor’s Hospital Renaissance We welcome donations to support this exciting event. Thank you to DHR and NHMA, who have already made generous contributions to the success of this conference!

read more