University of Arizona College of Medicine

>> University of Arizona College of Medicine

This is a local chapter for a national organization that focuses on issues related to Latino medical students and the Latino population.

Co-Chair: Candace Reveles, candacer@email.arizona.edu
Co-Chair: Juan Siordia, jas@email.arizona.edu
Secretary: Miguel Serrano, miguelserrano@email.arizona.edu
Treasruer: Miguel Serrano, miguelserrano@email.arizona.edu
Outreach Chair: Blake Gibson, bgibson1@email.arizona.edu
MSR: Marco Duran, maduran@email.arizona.edu
Mentorship Coordinator: Jimena Siordia, jsiordia@email.arizona.edu
Mentorship Coordinator: Claudia Gaefke, clgaefke@email.arizona.edu
Alumni Liaison: Jacqueline Huynh, jnhuynh@email.arizona.edu

 

Our Sponsors



AltaMed_Logo2015


KP_Logo2015